Get in touch

Agency Team

Nader Chebaro

Head of Sales / Agent

nader@tourn.co

Vanessa Lindblad

Agenct / Creative KAM

vanessa@tourn.co

Hanni Askebris

Creative KAM

hanni@tourn.co

Max Hoffman

Creative KAM

max@tourn.co

Cecilia Björck

Creative KAM

cissi@tourn.co

Amanda Wissinger

Lead Campaign Manager

amanda@tourn.co

Emelie Sandberg

Campaign Manager

emelie.sandberg@tourn.co

Oscar Svenfelt

Creative Account Manager

oscar.svenfelt@tourn.co

Write us

For collaborations and sales
collabs@tournagency.com

For general questions
hello@tournagency.com

For press and media enquiries
press@tournagency.com