Connecting brands with icons

Our awesome clients

Skolverket TV4 Telia Schwarzkopf PUMA Orkla Foods Sverige PUIG Procter & Gamble Nordicfeel Nelly.com Kanal 5 l'Oréal Jotex Iduna Johnson&Johnson iDeal of Sweden Huawei H&M GinaTricot Ellos Försäkringskassan Gainomax Electrolux Daniel Wellington

Take your brand to the next level
through creators

Follow what we do

PUMA x KENZA

We are proud to present PUMA x Kenza. After one year of hard work, we…

Read More back-arrow

Listen to Bianca & Alice’s new podcast

Who doesn’t love those two outpsoken ladies? When you start listening you just can’t stop!…

Read More back-arrow

Welcome Erik Forsgren

We have under a long time searched for the best male fashion Influencer to our…

Read More back-arrow

2 sisters 1 podcast

Don´t miss out our influencer Alexandra Brings new Podcast “2 systrar 1 podd”. Alexandra together…

Read More back-arrow

Tourn Agency

Nader Chebaro

Head of Sales/ Agent

nader@tourn.se

Vanessa Lindblad

Agent/ Creative KAM

vanessa@tourn.co

Hanni Askebris

Creative KAM

hanni@tourn.co

Max Hoffman

Creative KAM

max@tourn.co

Cecilia Björck

Creative KAM

cissi@tourn.co

Amanda Wissinger

Lead Campaign Manager

amanda@tourn.co

Emelie Sandberg

Campaign Manager

emelie.sandberg@tourn.co

Oscar Svenfelt

Creative Account Manager

oscar.svenfelt@tourn.co

Get in touch